contact us for further information

+919307887770, +917570003082
We Educate Everyone Individual Approach Guaranteed

The Advisory Board is a guiding force in the activities of SRMPS and leads it towards becoming one of the premium educational institutes of India.

We are honored to have the following dedicated connoisseur of education in the Board who has helped to create the unique name of SRMCEM in the niche of academics.

SRM Public School Management

Dr. Devi Singh
Director, IIM Lucknow

Dr. R.C.Malhotra
Ex. Director IIT Kanpur
Quantum Institute, New Delhi

Dr. C.V.R Murty
B.Tech (IIT, Madras)
M.Tech. (IIT, Madras)
PhD (California Institute of Technology (Caltech), Pasadena), USA
Associate Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering. IIT, Kanpur.

Mr. V.K. Agarwal
B.Tech (IIT, Kharagpur)
Advanced Management course
(Business School of Manchester, British Mining Consultancy)
Client Server Technology (IIM, Ahemdabad)
Chief General Manager (S&CS Deptt.)
Coal India Ltd., Nagpur

Mr. Dinesh Chand
B.Tech. (IIT, Kharagpur)
MS (University of California, Berkley)
Ex. Vice President, ITC
CIO, Perkasa Heacy Indo Engineering,

Mr. Karun Jain
B.Tech. (IIT, Kanpur)
MS (Stanford University, USA)
Software Consultant, Oracle, USA.

Mr. Neeraj Agarwal
B.Tech. (IIT, Kanpur)
MS (University of Cannecticut, USA)
ME (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)

Mr. Navin Agarwal
B.E. (University of Roorkee)
M.S. (University of Minnesota, USA)

Google SRMPS